Director: Anthony Geist (University of Washington) - anthonygeist@poeticas.org


Directora adjunta: Remedios Sánchez (Universidad de Granada) - reme@poeticas.org

 

Secretarios:

Fernando Martínez de Carnero (Universitá di La Sapienza) - odnanref@poeticas.org

Laura Scarano (Universidad Nacional de Mar del Plata - CONICET) - lscarano@poeticas.org

 

Consejo editorial:

Alí Calderón (Benemérita Universidad Autónoma de Puebla) - alicalderonf@poeticas.org

Ana Merino (University of Iowa) - anamerino@poeticas.org

Fernando Valverde (Emory University) - fernandovalverde@poeticas.org

 

Jefes de redacción:

Andrea Cote (University of Texas at El Paso) - andreacote@poeticas.org

Pedro Larrea (Randolph-Macon College) - pedrolarrea@poeticas.org

 

Comité de redacción:

Nathalie Handal (Universidad de Columbia)

Edson Faúndez (Universidad de Concepción)

Víctor Ruíz (Universidad Nacional Autónoma de Nicaragua)

Gustavo Osorio de Ita (Benemérita Universidad Autónoma de Puebla)

Anthony Cella (Benedictine University of Mesa)

Zachary Ludington (Emory University)

 

Comité asesor:

Mark Aldrich (Dickinson College)

Josefa Álvarez (Le Moyne College)

Antonella Anedda (Università della Svizzera italiana)

Silvia Bermúdez (University of California, Santa Barbara)

Francesca Bernardini (Sapienza-Università di Roma)

Marina Bianchi (Università di Bergamo)

Franco Buffoni (Università degli studi di Cassino)

Brad Epps (University of Cambridge)

Luis Fernández Cifuentes (Harvard University)

Carolyn Forché (Georgetown University)

Luis García Montero (Universidad de Granada)

Robert Goddard (Emory University)

Arturo Gutiérrez Plaza (Universidad Simón Bolívar. Venezuela / University of Oklahoma)

Allen Josephs (West Florida University)

Rodolfo Mata (Universidad Nacional Autónoma de México)

Gordon E. McNeer (University of North Georgia)

Julio Ortega (Brown University)

Marjorie Perloff (University of Southern California)

Rafael Repiso Caballero (Universidad Internacional de La Rioja)

Francisco Rico (Universidad Autónoma de Barcelona)

Andrés Soria Olmedo (Universidad de Granada)

Karen Stolley (Emory University)

Darío Villanueva (Director de la Real Academia Española. Universidad de Santiago de Compostela)

Kevin Young (Emory University)